Thursday, July 21, 2016

Cover Reveal: Panty Dropper by Jade Sinner (The Reckless, #2)

The next binge read from Jade Sinner will hit your e-reader on July 28. Here is the sexy cover for their upcoming release Panty Dropper.

Here is a little bit about Panty Dropper
Add on [goodreads]

A one-night stand. That’s all Ashlyn Shepherd is to me.
I’ve spent the last five years trying to convince myself that statement is true.
But saying it doesn’t make it so.

She’s the one who slipped away in the middle of the night. The one who—after only one night together—took my heart when she left. Literally, she’s the one who got away. 

I hate the way she consumes my every thought, even after all this time.
I hate the way I dream of her every night.
I hate the way I look for her in every crowd.
But mostly I hate how I can’t forget her. Not even a little bit.

We were separated by cruel circumstances and now fate has returned her to me. But everything has changed. She isn’t that carefree girl I met five years ago. 

I see so much pain behind her eyes. So much uncertainty. But one thing remains unchanged.
I still want her.

She. Will. Be. Mine.

Check out the first book of The Reckless series...

Cherry Popper
(from goodreads)
Add on [goodreads]

My best friend’s little sister. That’s all Emma Briggs is to me. 
I keep trying to convince myself that statement is true but it’s a lie. 

It’s her face I see every time I close my eyes. 
It’s her touch I yearn to feel. 
It’s her lips I long to kiss. 
It’s her cherry I want to pop. 

We were separated by time and distance, but now she’s back in my life. And everything has changed. 
Every. Thing. 

She’s no longer that kid tagging along behind me. The special bond I’ve shared with her—for as long as I can remember—has become something so different. Something so forbidden. Something so hot. 

Desire is telling me to do it—to pop her cherry. It would be so easy to give in and take her because she'll feel so good. 

My best friend’s little sister is all grown up. And I want her. 
She. Will. Be. Mine. 


Each novella in The Reckless Series is about a different couple and can be read as a stand-alone, although reading in order is highly recommended. You will find spoilers in the epilogues if you choose to read out of order. 

Reading Order for The Reckless Series: 
1- Cherry Popper (Ben and Emma’s Story) 
2- Panty Dropper (Ryan and Ashlyn’s Story) 
3- Candy Licker (Brantley and August’s Story) 
4- Sixty-Niner (Drake and Brinley’s Story)

About Jade Sinner

Jade Sinner is two friends, two New York Times bestselling authors, and two chicks with a secret. We like to write sexy, dirty books—the kind of books that would make both of our mothers blush. Since we don't want to see that across the Thanksgiving dinner table, we came together and created Jade.

If you have a secret too—if you like to read books that make you not only blush but flush—if you like quick reads, hot guys, naughty love stories, super-steamy sex scenes, and the promise of always having an HEA (Happily Ever After) then we have the books for you.

We won't tell your secret if you don't tell ours...

Then again, if you like our books and you don't mind telling the world about our dirty little secret, by all means, please, share!

We promise to keep writing until we have enough to keep you and your friends busy with bookgasms late into the night!

You're welcome!

No comments:

Post a Comment